Nacer Ben Abdeljalil, lecturer

NACER BEN ABDELJALIL

Speaker, Coach & Adventurer

WHO IS NACER BEN ABDELJALIL?

As an investment banker for more than 10 years in major global institutions, I decided to take on a new challenge: climbing Everest. Mission accomplished in 2013 when I became the first Moroccan to achieve this feat. My adventures do not stop there as I reached the North Pole in 2015 and crossed Morocco by bike and on foot.

All these experiences helped me to find my way: toinspire others through conferences on motivation, leadership or sport.

As a speaker, my goal is to share my story with you to help you be the best you can be at every moment of your life.

nacer to each his own everest

TODAY, NACER IS :

CORPORATE SPEAKER

Whatever your sector of activity, the success of your business depends above all on your mindset. To help you develop it, I share my experience and my secrets of success. Through my conference, you will learn how to motivate your teams, to give them a common vision or to manage your priorities well.

SPORTS SPEAKER

Marathon, triathlon, team competition, ... what makes the difference between the winning team and the losing team is not the performance, but the mindset. So to overcome your limits or to beat your opponents, let yourself be inspired by a speaker who has succeeded in many sporting challenges.

MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER

Whether in sport, business or personal life, your motivation determines your level of success. But how do you find it? There are several techniques. One of the most effective is to surround yourself with inspirational people who will help you develop the energy, perseverance and strength to meet any challenge. As a motivational speaker, this is precisely the objective of my speaking engagements.

RESILIENCE SPEAKER

Failure is never easy! But it is your reaction to defeat that will determine your success. If you are struggling to get back on your feet after a setback, my resilience conference is for you. My aim is to help you develop the mental strength to turn all your failures into learning.

LEADERSHIP SPEAKER

Whether you manage a team of 2 or 100 people, you must always present yourself as a leader to your employees. And if not everyone is lucky enough to have an innate charisma, you should know that leadership can be learned. This is the purpose of my conferences. I share my experience with you to help you develop the indispensable qualities of a good leader.

YOUR PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT COACH, SPEAKER, AUTHOR

FOLLOW ME ON VIDEO

LATEST TESTIMONIES

"Intense, immense, incredible, I still can't believe I made it to the 4167m summit, my new numbers. This adventure is the starting point of many others. And it was possible thanks to you Nacer, to your kindness, to your benevolence, to your professionalism and to all your team who were simply perfect all along this adventure. Can't wait for the next one. So happy and proud thanks to you. THANK YOU VERY MUCH".

By Laure

"Your professionalism, your benevolence, your kindness made this adventure more than magical. You took care of us all along these 4 days. Everything was perfect. Thank you Nacer "

By Amélie Cardon

Contact

Nacer Ben Abdeljalil

+212661168091

Site design and referencing by Simplébo

Connection

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in compliance with our privacy protection policy.

Nacer Ben Abdeljalil, conférencier

NACER BEN ABDELJALIL

Conférencier, Coach & Aventurier

QUI EST NACER BEN ABDELJALIL ?

Banquier d’affaires pendant plus de 10 ans dans les grandes institutions mondiales, j’ai décidé de relever un nouveau défi : celui de franchir l’Everest. Mission accomplie en 2013 où je suis devenu le premier marocain à réussir cet exploit. Mes aventures ne s'arrêtent pas là puisque j’ai atteint le pôle nord en 2015 et traversé le Maroc à vélo et à pied.

Toutes ces expériences m’ont aidé à trouver ma voie : celle d’inspirer les autres à travers des conférences sur la motivation, le leadership ou encore le sport.

En tant que conférencier, mon objectif est de vous partager mon histoire pour vous aider à donner le meilleur de vous-même à chaque instant de votre vie.

nacer a chacun son everest

AUJOURD'HUI, NACER C'EST :

CONFÉRENCIER D'ENTREPRISE

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, le succès de votre business dépend avant tout de votre état d’esprit. Pour vous aider à le développer, je vous partage mon expérience et mes secrets de réussite. À travers ma conférence, vous apprendrez à motiver vos équipes, à leur donner une vision commune ou encore à bien gérer vos priorités.

CONFÉRENCIER SPORT

Marathon, triathlon, compétition d’équipe, … ce qui fait la différence entre l'équipe gagnante et l’équipe perdante, ce n’est pas la performance, mais bien le mindset. Alors pour dépasser vos limites ou pour vaincre vos adversaires, laissez-vous inspirer par un conférencier qui a réussi à relever de nombreux défis sportifs.

CONFÉRENCIER MOTIVATION

Que ce soit dans le sport, la vie professionnelle ou personnelle, votre motivation détermine votre niveau de réussite. Mais comment la trouver ? Il existe plusieurs techniques. L’une des plus efficaces est de s’entourer de personnes inspirantes qui vous aideront à développer l’énergie, la persévérance et la force nécessaire pour relever tous les challenges. En tant que conférencier en motivation, c’est justement l’objectif de mes prises de parole.

CONFÉRENCIER RÉSILIENCE

Vivre un échec n’est jamais facile ! Mais c’est votre réaction face à la défaite qui déterminera votre succès. Si vous avez du mal à vous relever après un revers, ma conférence sur la résilience est faite pour vous. Mon objectif est de vous aider à développer votre force mentale afin de transformer tous vos échecs en apprentissage.

CONFÉRENCIER LEADERSHIP

Que vous managiez une équipe de 2 ou de 100 personnes, vous devez toujours vous présenter comme un leader face à vos collaborateurs. Et si tout le monde n’a pas la chance d’avoir un charisme inné, sachez que le leadership s’apprend. C’est tout l’objectif de mes conférences. Je vous partage mon expérience pour vous aider à développer les qualités indispensables d’un bon leader.

VOTRE COACH EN DÉVELOPPEMENT PERSONNEL, CONFÉRENCIER, AUTEUR

SUIVEZ-MOI EN VIDÉO

DERNIERS TÉMOIGNAGES

"Intense, immense, incroyable, je n'arrive toujours pas à croire que j'ai réussi à aller au sommet 4167m, mes nouveaux chiffres. Cette aventure est le point de depart de beaucoup d'autres. Et ce fût possible grâce à toi Nacer, à ta gentillesse, à ta bienveillance, ton professionnalisme et toute ton équipe qui ont été tout simplement parfait tout au long de cette aventure. Vivement la prochaine. Tellement heureuse et fière grâce à toi. MERCI VRAIMENT MERCI"

Par Laure

"Ton professionnalisme, ta bienveillance, ta gentillesse ont rendu cette aventure plus que magique. Tu as pris soin de nous tout au long de ces 4 jours. Tout était parfait. Merci Nacer "

Par Amélie Cardon

Contact

Nacer Ben Abdeljalil

Création et référencement du site par Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.